Eurovision Song Contest Soundtrack Lyrics

Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga Lyrics

From the Album Eurovision Song Contest Soundtrack (2020) (buy at
Eurovision Song Contest
Will Ferrell, My Marianne, Tiesto - Double Trouble (Tiesto's Euro 90s Tribute Remix)
Erik Mjönes - Lion Of Love
Savan Kotecha - Coolin' With Da Homies
Will Ferrell, My Marianne - Volcano Man
Will Ferrell, My Marianne - Jaja Ding Dong
Demi Lovato - In The Mirror
Will Ferrell, My Marianne - Happy
Cast of Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga - Song-A-Long: Believe, Ray Of Light, Waterloo, Ne Partez pas Sans Moi and I Gotta Feeling
Courtney Jenae, Adam Grahn - Running With The Wolves
Anteros - Fool Moon
Antonio Sol, David Loucks, Taylor Lindersmith, Nicole Leonti - Hit My Itch
Petra Nielsen - Come And Play (Masquerade)
Salvador Sobral - Amar pelos Dois
Will Ferrell, My Marianne - Husavik (My Hometown)
Will Ferrell, My Marianne - Double Trouble (Film Version)
Atli Örvarsson - Eurovision Suite

Soundtracks / Top Hits / One Hit Wonders / TV Themes / Song Quotes / Miscellaneous